Jump to content

Home fires [T1]

Series UK

Event details

Serie para ITV titulada HOME FIRES que tendrá 6 episodios.

Basada en la novela de Julie Summers la serie nos llevará hasta el condado de Cheshire en 1939, cerca de las mujeres que se encuentran allí, tras ser separadas de sus esposos, padres, hermanos e hijos. Van a unirse para ayudar a la nación en estos tiempos sombríos y van a descubrir que poseen recursos que cambiarán totalmente sus vidas.




Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...