Jump to content

Chilling adventures of Sabrina [T1]

Series USA

Event details

Serie para NETFLIX titulada CHILLING ADVENTURES OF SABRINA tendrá 10 episodios en su primera temporada y es una adaptación de los cómics homónimos.

La serie imagina el inicio de la historia de SABRINA THE TEENAGE WITCH con un enfoque oscuro sobre el paso a la madurez y su conversión en bruja junto con compaginar su doble vida  siendo una adolescente y una bruja.

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...