Jump to content

Bárbaros: El despertar T1

Series España

Event details

Serie de 8 capítulos en el Canal Historia sobre el ascenso y caída del Imperio Romano desde la perspectiva de los líderes bárbaros.

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...